Rayonmanagers

   Contactgegevens  Bijbehorende postcodes
 

Rob Hooft

Tel: 06 534 742 13

Email: Rob.Hooft@kraftheinz.com

53 / 54 / 57 / 58 / 59 / 60 / 61 / 62 / 63 / 64 / 65


Stefan Poel

Tel: 06 206 084 36 

Email: Stefan.Poel@kraftheinz.com

77 / 78 / 79 / 83 / 84 / 85 / 86 / 87 / 88 / 89 / 90 / 91 / 92 / 93 / 94 / 95 / 96 / 97 / 98 / 99

Michel Delfgou

Tel: 06 121 135 94

Email: michel.delfgou@kraftheinz.com

68 / 69 / 70 / 71 / 72 / 73 / 74 / 75 / 76

Roy van den Hoek

Tel: 06 103 722 28

Email: Roy.vandenhoek@kraftheinz.com

22 / 23 / 24 / 25 / 27 / 28 / 34 / 35 / 36 / 39 / 40/ 41 / 42

Wieneke Rijpstra

Tel: 06 517 174 23 

Email: wieneke.rijpstra@kraftheinz.com

10 / 11 / 12 / 1380 - 1399 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 21 / 3700-3770 / 3800 - 3834

Peter Kwekkeboom

Tel: 06 22793713

Email: peter.kwekkeboom@kraftheinz.com

13 / 3771 - 3799 / 38 (excl. 3800t/m-3826) / 40 / 66 / 67 / 80 / 82

Richard Willems

Tel: 06 83146264

Email: Richard.willems@kraftheinz.com

46 / 47 / 48 / 49 / 50 / 51 / 52 / 55 / 56

Katharina Heise

Tel: 06 20908559

Email: Katharina.Heise@kraftheinz.com

26 / 29 / 30 / 31 / 32 / 33 / 43 / 44 / 45